Contact Construction Executive

ADVERTISING SALES

Donald Berry

National Sales Manager
dberry@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7101

Connor O’Malley

Media Sales Representative
connor@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7110

Kendra Berry

Media Sales Representative
kendra@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7104

EDITORIAL

Chris Durso

Editor-in-Chief
durso@abc.org

Maggie Murphy

Managing Editor
murphy@abc.org

Rachel O’Connell

Assistant Editor
oconnell@abc.org

Jessica Porter

Associate Digital Editor
(Freelance)
porter@constructionexec.com

PRODUCTION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Cybele Tamulonis

General Manager
cybele@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7105

Jennifir Pekarek

Art Director
jpekarek@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7102

Michael Ruth

IT Manager
mruth@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7103

Danielle deRonde

Graphic Designer
dderonde@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7100 x109