Contact Construction Executive

ADVERTISING SALES

Donald Berry

National Sales Manager
dberry@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7101

Renata Ginter

Advertising Sales
rginter@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7104

EDITORIAL

Lauren Pinch

Editor-in-Chief
pinch@abc.org
(202) 595-1792

Maggie Murphy

Managing Editor
murphy@abc.org

Rachel O’Connell

Assistant Editor
oconnell@abc.org

Jessica Porter

Associate Digital Editor
(Freelance)
porter@constructionexec.com

Marla McIntyre

Associate Digital Editor
(Freelance)
mcintyre@constructionexec.com

PRODUCTION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Cybele Tamulonis

General Manager
cybele@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7105

Jennifir Pekarek

Art Director
jpekarek@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7102

Michael Ruth

IT Manager
mruth@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7103

Tanya Flinn

Graphic Designer
tflinn@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7100 x110

Danielle deRonde

Graphic Designer
dderonde@magazinexperts.com
(973) 556-7100 x109